Energy Committee Minutes

Energy Committee minutes for November 29, 2010

Monday, November 29, 2010
Town Hall Basement

Present: Paul Bolduc, Jeff Brooks,  Karen Haynes, Ann Sweet, Roger Sweet&Bob Switzer.

Carbon Challenge competition with Temple

Energy committee Minutes for June 3, 2010

Thursday, June 3, 2010
Town Hall Basement

Present: Jeff Brooks, Jim Forrest, Chairman of the Board of Selectmen Cheryl Labadie, Ann/Roger Sweet&Bob Switzer.

June 19 annual conference
Bob, Jeff, Roger and Ann plan to attend this second annual conference sponsored by Cool Monadnock and others.  Ann will register the group.

Completing the requirements for the EECBG Agreement
1. Insurance certificates are expected this week.

Energy committee Meeting April 29, 2010

Energy Committee Minutes for May 10, 2010

Energy committee Minutes for March 15, 2010

Energy committee Minutes for March 15, 2010

Energy Committee Minutes for February 21, 2010

Sullivan Energy Committee
Meeting of Feb. 21, 2010

Present were Jeff Brooks, Dennis Noonan, JJ Prior, Bob Switzer, Roger Sweet, and Ann Sweet.

A home energy audit

Energy Committee Notes for Sept.30, 2013

  Sullivan Energy Committee Meeting
   September 30, 2013

Members present:  Paul Bolduc, Jeff Brooks, JJ Prior, Roger and Ann Sweet, and Bob Switzer.

Guest:  Tom Scherpa

After suggesting that those present might look at the summary of the Shaheen-Portman bill in the Senate that would encourage/require steps be taken by the federal government to work on energy conservation, Ann introduced Tom Scherpa.

Energy Committee Notes for June 24, 2013

   MEETING OF JUNE 24, 2013

Present:  Jeff Brooks, Roger and Ann Sweet, Bob Switzer

This was a meeting to reconnoiter, since the committee had not met since the solar presentation by Revision Energy on March 28.

Suggestions for committee action were reviewed:

Energy Committee notes for August 27, 2012

Monday, August 27, 2012
7 p.m. in the town hall basement

Members present:  Jeff Brooks, Roger Sweet, Ann Sweet, Bob Switzer

Guests present:  Anne Karcamarczyk of PSNH and Diane Morra of LighTec

Syndicate content