Library Event

Thursday, December 18
10 Stories
7 Third Thursday Book Group Bring a favorite holiday story, poem, essay or just something else you're reading that you'd like to share with the group.

Saturday, December 20

Monday, December 22

Thursday, December 25
Closed

Saturday, December 27

Monday, December 29

Thursday, January 1
Closed

Saturday, January 3

Monday, January 5

Thursday, January 8
10 Stories for preschoolers
7   Trustees meeting

Saturday, January 10

Monday, January 12

Thursday, January 15
10  Stories for preschoolers
7  Third Thursday Book Group This month's book is Wild by Cheryl Strayed.      Copies are available to borrow from the library. This title is also available in audio and eBook formats from NH Downloadable Books

Saturday, January 17

Monday, January 19

Thursday, January 22
10 Stories for preschoolers

Saturday, January 24

Monday, January 26

Thursday, January 29
10 Stories for preschoolers

Saturday, January 31

Monday, February 2