Library Event

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30

Thursday, April 2
10 Stories for preschoolers
No Friends of the Library meeting tonight

Saturday, April 4

Monday, April 6

Thursday, April 9
10 Stories for preschoolers
7 Trustees meeting

Saturday, April 11
Second Saturday Book Group - This month's book is the Weird Sisters by Eleanor Brown. Copies are available to borrow at the library in print and CD formats. This title is also available at NH Downloadable Books in audio and eBook formats.

Monday, April 13

Thursday, April 16
10 Stories for preschoolers
7 Third Thursday Book Group - This month's book is Black Like Me by
John Howard Griffin. Copies are available to borrow at the library in print
and CD formats. This title is also available at NH Downloadable Books in audio format.

Saturday, April 18

Monday, April 20

Thursday, April 23
10 Stories for preschoolers

Saturday, April 25

Monday, April 27

Thursday, April 30
10 Stories for preschoolers