Library Event

Monday, November 24

Thursday, November 27
CLOSED

Saturday, November 29
CLOSED

Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 4
10 Stories
7:15 Friends of the Library

Saturday, December 6
1-3 Santa Day at the Town Hall

Monday, December 8

Thursday, December 11
10 Stories
7 Trustees meeting

Saturday, December 13
Snow date: Santa Day at the Town Hall

Monday, December 15

Thursday, December 18
10 Stories
7 Third Thursday Book Group Bring a favorite holiday story, poem, essay or just something else you're reading that you'd like to share with the group.

Saturday, December 20

Monday, December 22

Thursday, December 25
Closed

Saturday, December 27

Monday, December 29

Thursday, January 1
Closed