Library Event

Saturday, April 25

Monday, April 27

Thursday, April 30
10 Stories for preschoolers

Saturday, May 2

Monday, May 4
2-4  Genealogy Workshop with Peter and Jeanne Jeffries
This workshop is for people of all research skill levels. Bring your desire to know your own history, and what you know. Peter and Jeanne can get you started, show you how to read and create your own pedigree and family group charts, or help you brainstorm if you've hit a brick wall.

Thursday, May 7
10 Story time for preschoolers
7 Friends of the Library

Saturday, May 9
10 Second Saturday Book Group   
We will discuss A Little Murder by NH author Cindy Davis. Print copies of the book are available to borrow from the library. This title is also available in eBook format at NH Downloadable Books for our library members.

Monday, May 11

Thursday, May 14
10 Story time for preschoolers
7 Trustees

Saturday, May 16

Monday, May 18

Thursday, May 21
10 Story time for preschoolers
7 Third Thursday Book Group
This month's book is Schulz and Peanuts by David Michaelis. Copies are available in print and audio formats at the library.

Saturday, May 23
9-2 Annual Book and Plant Sale.
You will find the best deals on perennials from Sullivan's superlative gardeners. Proceeds benefit the Friends of the Library.

Monday, May 25
CLOSED in observance of Memorial Day

Thursday, May 28
10 Story time for preschoolers