Library Event

Saturday, May 30

Monday, June 1

Thursday, June 4
10    Stories and activities for preschoolers
7:15 Friends of the Library

Saturday, June 6

Monday, June 8
2-4    Genealogy Workshop with Jeanne and Peter Jeffries of the Walpole                  Historical Society. Genealogy research guidance for those of any                      experience levels. Discover your family's heroes.

Thursday, June 11
9     Trustees meeting
10   Stories and activities for preschoolers

Saturday, June 13
10    Second Saturday Book Group - We will discuss Betrayed by NH author             Brendan DuBois. Copies of this book are available to borrow at the library.

Monday, June 15

Thursday, June 18
10    Stories and activities for preschoolers
7      Third Thursday Book Group - This month we are discussing The Glass             Menagerie, a play  by Tennessee Williams. as well as Demons in the Box,         a play, and senior thesis, by Sullivan's Rachael Richardson. Copies of             both are available to borrow at the library.

Saturday, June 20

Monday, June 22

Thursday, June 25
10    Stories and activities for preschoolers

Saturday, June 27

Monday, June 29

Thursday, July 2

Saturday, July 4
Closed in observance of Independence Day.