Library Event

Monday, September 29

Thursday, October 2
10 Stories
7 Friends of the Library

Saturday, October 4

Monday, October 6

Thursday, October 9
10 Stories
7 Trustees Meeting

Saturday, October 11

Monday, October 13

Thursday, October 16
10 Stories
7 Third Thursday Book Group We will discuss The Painted Girls by Cathie Marie Buchanan. Copies of this book are available at the library. It is also available in audio and eBook formats through NH Downloadable Books.

Saturday, October 18

Monday, October 20

Thursday October 23
10 Stories

Saturday, October 25

Monday, October 27

Thursday, October 30
10 Stories

Saturday, November 1