Library Event

Monday, October 27

Thursday, October 30
10 Stories/Preschool Halloween Party
Join us for stories, games and light refreshments.

Saturday, November 1

Monday, November 3
2-4 Genealogy Workshop
Peter and Jeanne Jeffries of the Walpole Historical Society conduct a workshop for researchers of all skill levels from beginner to advanced. Learn how to trace your family history; how to use Ancestry.com,HeritageQuest, Family Search, and other Internet resources: how to organize your information, etc.

Thursday, November 6
10 Stories
7:15 Friends of the Library

Saturday, November 8
9-2 Annual Christmas Craft Fair and Book Sale held at the Sullivan Church

Monday, November 10

Thursday, November 13
10 Stories
7   Trustees

Saturday, November 15
9:15-12 International Games Day
Bring your family and join your friends and neighbors at the library to play board and table games with each other. Light refreshments will be served.

Monday, November 17

Thursday, November 20
10 Stories
7   Third Thursday Book Group. This month we will discuss Call the Midwife : a Memoir of Birth, Joy and Hard Times by Jennifer Worth. Copies of the book are available at the library. This title is also available in audio format at NH Downloadable Books.

Saturday, November 22

Monday, November 24

Thursday, November 27
CLOSED

Saturday, November 29
CLOSED

Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 3
10 Stories