Library Event

Saturday. April 12

Monday, April 14

Thursday, April 17
7 pm Third Thursday Book Group
We will discuss Life after Life by Kate Atkinson. Copies of the book are available to borrow at the library. This title is also available at NH Downloadable Books in audio format.

Saturday. April 19

Monday, April 21

Thursday, April 24

Saturday. April 26

Monday, April 28
2-4  Genealogy Workshop  Peter and Jeanne Jeffries of the Walpole
Historical Society will conduct a workshop for those interested in
researching their family history. They have over three decades
experience with genealogy research and have helped people just beginning
and more experiences researchers who have hit that brick wall in their
searching.

Thursday, May 1
7:15 pm Friends of the Library meeting

Saturday, May 3

Monday, May 5

Thursday, May 8
7 pm Trustees meeting
This meeting is open to the public

Saturday, May 10

Monday, May 12

Thursday, May 15
7 pm Third Thursday Book Group This month's discussion book is The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot. Extra copies of the book are available at the library. This title is also available at NH Downloadable Books in audio and eBook formats.

Saturday, May 17

Monday, May 19

Thursday, May 22

Saturday, May 24

Monday, May 26
Closed in observance of Memorial Day

Thursday, May 29

Saturday, May 31

Monday, June 2