Library Event

Monday, October 20

Thursday October 23
10 Stories

Saturday, October 25

Monday, October 27

Thursday, October 30
10 Stories

Saturday, November 1

Monday, November 3

Thursday, November 6
10 Stories
7:15 Friends of the Library

Saturday, November 8
9-2 Annual Christmas Craft Fair and Book Sale held at the Sullivan Church

Monday, November 10

Thursday, November 13
10 Stories
7   Trustees

Saturday, November 15

Monday, November 17

Thursday, November 20
10 Stories
7   Third Thursday Book Group. This month we will discuss Call the Midwife : a Memoir of Birth, Joy and Hard Times by Jennifer Worth. Copies of the book are available at the library. This title is also available in audio format at NH Downloadable Books.

Saturday, November 22

Monday, November 24

Thursday, November 27
CLOSED

Saturday, November 29
CLOSED

Monday, December 1

Thursday, December 3
10 Stories