Library Event

Thursday, February 26
10 Stories for preschoolers
7 Third Thursday Book Group This month's book is Lawrence in Arabia by
Scott Anderson. Copies are available at the library in print and cd
formats. Postponed from the previous week.

Saturday, February 28

Monday, March 2

Thursday, March 5
10 Stories for preschoolers
7:15 Friends of the Library

Saturday, March 7

Monday, March 9

Thursday, March 12
10 Stories for preschoolers
7 Trustees

Saturday, March 14
10 Second Saturday Book Group This is the first meeting of this book group which will read and discuss lighter fare than the Third Thursday Book Group.  Bring what you are reading and some titles of books you'd like to suggest for the group.

Monday, March 16

Thursday, March 19
10 Stories for Preschoolers
7 Third Thursday Book Group

Saturday, March 21

Monday, March 23

Thursday, March 26
10 Stories for preschoolers

Saturday, March 28

Monday, March 30