Planning Board

The Planning Board meets on the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00pm in the Sullivan Town Hall.

Currently serving as Planning Board Members are:

Steve Hamilton, Chairman
Ann Sweet, Secretary
Dave Jakway
Laura Lewandowski
John Little
Mark Smith

Planning Documents Online

Click on a year below to view only the minutes for that year.