Sullivan School Board

The Sullivan School District's first year of operation as an independent school district, and SAU 96, was the 2013-14 school year. Children of families residing in the Town of Sullivan attend the following schools:

Nelson Elementary School - 603-847-3408
441 Granite Lake Rd., Nelson, NH 03457

Keene Middle School - 603-357-9020
167 Maple Av., Keene, NH 03431

Keene High School - 603-352-0640
43 Arch St., Keene, NH 03431

The Sullivan School Board meets on the third Wednesday of each month at 6:30 p.m., in the lower-level conference room of Sullivan Town Hall. Members of the public are always welcome and encouraged to attend. Any changes in time or date shall be posted at the town hall.

School Board Members:
Stephanie Jaques Kleine (Chair) -
Paul Bolduc -
Malinda Scherpa -
Stephanie Milotte;
Michael Brooks-

Moderator: Chris Pratt -
Treasurer: Milton Trimitsis - 
Clerk: Mary Hull -

Facebook link: